Sadaffoods Home PageCatalogsOrder Products
Contact UsAbout UsJoin UsEvents
Contact Us

Head Office

Address: 2828 S. Alameda Street.
Los Angeles, Ca 90058
Office Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST
Tel: (323) 234-6666
Fax: (323) 234-2447
Email: info@sadaf.com
Sales Rep. MA (978)-880-3811 Sohrab Ahadian Sohrab@sadaffoods.com
Sales Rep. West Los Angeles, CA (310) 560-5414 Jaleh Cohen Jaleh@sadaffoods.com
Sales Rep. WA, OR, NV, AZ (408) 420-5229 Fereydoun Fereydoun@sadaffoods.com
Sales Rep. Orange County, San Diego, CA (858) 472-4772 Majid Jabbari MJ@sadaf.com
Sales Rep. Northern California (408) 429-5079 Ladan Ghajari Ladan@sadaf.com
Sales Rep. Los Angeles, CA (310) 819-6456 Nahid Fakhari Nahid@sadaffoods.com
Sales Rep. Orange County, CA (949) 545-4895 Faraz Mohammady Faraz_Mohammady@Sadaf.com
Sales Rep. San Fernando Valley, CA (818) 331-4195 Vartkes Alaverdian Vartkes@sadaffoods.com
Human Resources   Mona Soofer Mona@sadaf.com
Accounts Receivable     Arrec@sadaf.com
Accounts Payable   Rebecca Banayan Fariba@Sadaf.com
Marketing and Demo   Mona Soofer Mona@sadaf.com
Sales S. California   Alfred Mikaieli Alfred@sadaf.com
Sales N. California   Ladan Ghajari Ladan@sadaffoods.com
Sales Rep. MT, ID, WY, UT, CO, ND, MN, SD, NE, KS, IA, MO, IL, WI,   Sonik Merzaian Sonik@sadaf.com
Sales Rep. TX, OK, VA, KY, AR, TN, LA, NC, SC, GA, FL, MS, DE, MD, WV   Rita Davidian Rita@sadaf.com
DSD Manager   Mimi Almary Mimi@sadaffoods.com
Shipping Manager   George Melikian George@sadaf.com
Purchasing Domestic   Shabnam Khatibi Shabnam@sadaf.com
Purchasing Import   Alma Zamora Almaz@sadaf.com
Receiving Manager   Ramon Sentimental Ramon@sadaf.com
Production Manager   Dr. David Soofer Bdavid@sadaf.com
Internet Sales (Sadaffoods.com) Wholesale   Damaris Tejeda Order@sadaffoods.com
General Information   Fari Soofer Fari@Sadaf.com